play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07495 123999
121-137 GREENSIDE LANE, DROYLSDEN, Manchester, Lancashire, M43 7UT

Customer reviews of EX POLICE CARS

At EX POLICE CARS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EX POLICE CARS

EX POLICE CARS
5
4.6

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range of cars

    By Muhammad S on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    here were no pushy salesmen and no pressure to buy. Such lovely welcoming staff all round. Nothing but a 5 star quality service!


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Adam L on 01 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good range of cars. Representative guided me very wel to selecr my favourite vehicle.


  • 5

    ford focus

    By Paul A on 29 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was nice to meet this guys, very honest descent and helpful people. I can not fault them in their dealing with me . I can never hesitate to introduce them to my family/friends and happy to deal with them in future not minding the the distance and cost


  • 5

    BMW X5 2012

    By Michael D L on 01 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    😊Great stuff BMW X5 will recommend to my brother,who is after a car soon my 4x4 has higher mileage than normal but has been serviced regularly.😊A*


  • 5

    Large selection of cars

    By Gin L on 07 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Staff are great, they don't push you into a sale. I would recommend it to friends. Large selection of car's and low finance.


  • 5

    Fantastic guys

    By Tania Cowa n on 21 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic place fantastic guys will allways buy a car from them with no doubt the best,no need to look elsewhere,if not in stock I'd wait.


  • 5

    Thanks again guys

    By Tommy T on 20 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    All the staff at EX Police Cars were amazing from initial enquiries to picking up my car they were incredible every step of the way and this was all while social distancing was in place which makes the job they did even more amazing. thanks again guys


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nick Elli s on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent. The customer service you get is second to none! Unlike the other dealerships you get a real sense of care when these guys are dealing with you.


  • 5

    Thank you

    By Jim T on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just picked up my BMW from Ex Police Cars. Can’t recommend them enough! The salesman is an absolute gent. The car was exactly as described, very honest. Would definitely recommend and will return again! Thank you!


  • 5

    Excellent service and after sales

    By Andy P on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and understand what a customer needs from a car. Also, most remarkably, they don't charge to top prices either despite having excellent service and after sales


‹ Prev Next ›