play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07495 123999
121-137 GREENSIDE LANE, DROYLSDEN, Manchester, Lancashire, M43 7UT

Customer reviews of EX POLICE CARS

At EX POLICE CARS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EX POLICE CARS

EX POLICE CARS
5
4.6

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Will definitely buy my next car from them

    By Hayley M on 07 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Best experience! They really know how to deal with the customer . Nice collection of cars and reasonable prices. Will definitely go to them for next buy! Furthermore they make all the process so streamline for the customers. Cheers !


  • 5

    Would highly recommend to anyone

    By Johnny R on 06 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly team. They don't pressure you and only seem to have quality cars. We are very happy with our new one. Would highy recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Thank you so much will definitely visit again

    By Tara P on 03 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought our BMW from Ex police Cars last week. Great service, good selection of cars and we had to move fast as we knew it wouldn't hang around. Great price offered and no pushy 'after sales' either. This dealership came recommended by friends and with it being local, it was a real no-brainer. Will definitely visit again. Thanks.


  • 5

    Very good price

    By Emma B on 01 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome dealership. Not your normal pushy sales people. Some very fairly priced unabused vehicle's with low mileage. From 10% to 20% cheaper than other dealerships. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Amazing service frim begjnning to end

    By Tony B on 31 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from beginning to end. Made it such a simple process to test, finance and purchase my new car. The staff could not have done more for me to ensure I drove away happy. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Thank you guys

    By Tracy S on 29 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased my BMW from EX Police Cars. I cannot fault the service I have since received from then. Professional, efficient and friendly guys and immaculately presented vehicles. Nothing has been too much trouble and I’m over the moon with my new car! Thank you!


  • 5

    Had a great experience

    By Willimson J on 02 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was amazed by the selection of cars available, great service and even better aftercare would definitely recommend a purchase. Had a great experience!


  • 5

    recommended

    By Brett J on 09 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Outstanding customer service, could not recommend enough. won't be purchasing a car from any other dealer in the future.Thanks


  • 5

    Best ever

    By Kiven R on 06 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Top company, top service and top choice of vehicles


  • 5

    Loved it ❤️❤️

    By adam S on 01 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing people, very good response. I am completely satisfied. Fabulous team