play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
07495 123999
121-137 GREENSIDE LANE, DROYLSDEN, Manchester, Lancashire, M43 7UT

Customer reviews of EX POLICE CARS

At EX POLICE CARS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review



Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Outstanding dealers They are real business masters

    By Raftus B on 24 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I check it and satisfy Outstanding dealers They are real business masters having an ability to do dealing 👍

  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Muhayman J on 05 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, highly recommended... Big up!

  • 5

    This dealer is unreliable & misleading

    By Adam D on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra from this dealership and everything about it is poor. I have broken down several times and required a tow, the first time because the brakes failed and the second time because the fuel system was leaking. The car has numerous other defects which were not pointed out before I bought the car. 1. loose interior panels. 2 . water leaking into car through windscreen seal. 3. no handle to open the back left window. 4. In-car entertainment system does not work, supposed to have GPS which does not work at all. 5. The central locking system is temperamental, only sometimes working. 6. There was no spare wheel or jack. 7. The cruise control buttons and volume control on the steering wheel do not work. On top of all of these issues the dealer has failed to return my deposit as discussed upon payment over a month ago. I have contacted the dealer several times and each time I have been promised my money back. Do not buy from this dealer, you will regret it.

    Reply from EX POLICE CARS on 29/08/20

    We have read your review and checked our records and have not sold any vehicle to a ADAM D check which dealer you have purchased your car from before leaving a review!! Why would you refund a deposit if you have purchased a car. We can only take this as false and malicious review.

  • 5

    Avoid at all cost

    By Tom B on 26 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Waste of time, sold the car with damaged flywheel, Radio was not working.

    Reply from EX POLICE CARS on 13/03/20

    We have read your your review and checked our records no body with the name above has purchased a vehicle from our dealership ( AND CAN ONLY TAKE THIS AS FALES AND MALICIOUS REVIEW ) please check where you have purchased your vehicle from.

  • 5

    Loved their service omg

    By Susan S on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to the ex police car specialist 10 days ago and got my car done today I am so happy today like it never happened before they treated me so well as a customer All i can say is visit this place if u want to have good car on budget amazing service loved it and they deserve this rating!!

  • 5

    Useful place

    By Maics T on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Staff is good service is good price is decent and cars are awesome check it out yourself might be useful to as it was for me

  • 5

    not bad prices

    By Marc B on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great place fantastic service not bad prices. good staff

  • 5

    budget used cars

    By Stark E on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    good place to visit when u have a budget and want to buy good used cars In my experience my father was the one who got car from here and its in awesome shape recommend it for sure mate

  • 5

    bought two cars from here

    By Evan L on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I visited here two times once for myself and second time for my friend and we were able to buy great cars at amazing price and were treated respectful as customers their staff is pretty nice

  • 5

    last summer i got car

    By James A on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    last summer i got car from them and its still doing and today we were talking about my car and that's why i decided to drop a review they deserve it keep it up guys