play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07495 123999
121-137 GREENSIDE LANE, DROYLSDEN, Manchester, Lancashire, M43 7UT

Customer reviews of EX POLICE CARS

At EX POLICE CARS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EX POLICE CARS

EX POLICE CARS
5
4.6

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    service was brilliant

    By Coco V on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Service was brilliant, was made to feel valued as a customer. I would definitely recommend Ex Police Car Specialist to anyone looking for their next car purchase. check them out


  • 5

    got van from here

    By Rob W on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A friend was looking for a used van and we ended up here and let me tell u one thing their staff communicated with us well and we bought the van from here got it for good price will visit here whenever we need something


  • 5

    knowledge able owner

    By Natasha S on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great experience with owner, he's very polite, knowledge able and not pushy at all. Very helpful person, especially seeing as I know nothing about cars!! Love the car I bought.


  • 5

    courteous service

    By Shane C on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Helpful and courteous service when small problem occurred on purchased car.👍🏼


  • 5

    first time

    By Nathan S on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    First time I've been here good service and quick when you are there.the staff is deserves the appreciation too


  • 5

    fantastic car

    By Damoy G on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    It was absolutely fantastic car was like new and price was the best thing that I could have asked considering the car was in great shape i was amazed


  • 5

    trust worthy people

    By Ellie W on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went to their garage 3 weeks ago and got my car and they told if anything fails or stop working let us know and when i went home i saw that their was something wrong with brake i got upset and went to their shop the next day and they fixed without even charging any money super trust worthy ppl


  • 5

    fun staff and helpful treated me well

    By Sang J on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This place was so fun to visit the staff treated me so well and I will visit them whenever I get a chance to buy someones else car my friend or family as i got my car from then 3 days ago which is great mate


  • 5

    friends car

    By Ray B on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went to ex police car specialist like 40 days ago and bought car from them and its so great that my friends dont believe me that i got it for that much, go there for sure good service and very cheap price


  • 5

    hassle free

    By Jimmy D on 09 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful young man managed to find what I needed hassle free thank you, Recommend from me atleast