play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07495 123999
121-137 GREENSIDE LANE, DROYLSDEN, Manchester, Lancashire, M43 7UT

Customer reviews of EX POLICE CARS

At EX POLICE CARS we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

EX POLICE CARS

EX POLICE CARS
5
4.6

Based on 83 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    quick service

    By Charlie J on 06 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Quick... accurate... good service! and the staff is so amazing.


  • 5

    recommend it from my experience

    By David L on 06 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good services offered. I have recommended this place to my friends as I was treated with respect and the car I got from here is great. h


  • 5

    nice staff for sure

    By Tom A on 06 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good place for a cheap car nice staff and they look after you I am glad I got my car from here


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!!

    By Bryan D on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend Ex police car specialist . All my dealing with Ex Police car have been great no problems at all. Good delivery rates too! Very friendly staff at site !


  • 5

    Not good!!

    By Darren W on 28 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bad service and misinformed about the car. Could have told me over the phone about the lack of service history!!!

    Reply from EX POLICE CARS on 29/04/19

    We have read your review and have no recollection of your call as you have not contacted us we can only take this as false and malicious reviews. All vehicle's if stated in the advertisement come with full service history.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By John mc7@gmail.com M on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from here yesterday which I love. There were no pushy salesmen and no pressure to buy. Such lovely welcoming staff all round. Nothing but a 5 star quality service! Thanks guys.


  • 5

    easy to deal with

    By ian G on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    visited dealership to get an ex police 330d xdrive, great service knew there stuff no pressure and an easy transaction definately recommend


  • 5

    Superb Sales Service and an excellent vehicle

    By Ray B on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Everything about them is great, bought a BMW 3 tourer 4 months ago. Promised a MOT when it was due, 4 moths later, true to there word they did. Can't praise them enough


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra

    By Ahmed O on 17 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service well attended to by staff bought a used Astra no problems great car they promised to put the thought a mot 3 months after purchase which they did ****


  • 5

    Frank Berlin

    By Frank B on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth transaction will recommend to family and friends